BOARD of Directors

2020–21 Board members

TACC’s Board of Directors is an active entity of 8 members most of whom are St. Luke’s parishioners. The Executive Director and the Rector of St. Luke’s are ex officio members. In addition, each of the TACC staff directors is an active participant in all Board meetings. The Board is very active in all fundraising efforts as well as the ongoing strategic growth of TACC via the Board Executive Committee, which meets and reports regularly.

Ted Pound

Chairman, TACC

Lawyer and Partner  - Owen, Gleaton, Egan, Jones & Sweeney, LLP

Dorothea Lotze-Kola

President & Executive Director, TACC

Melika Meadows Heinrich

Writer and Brand Ambassador




Cindy Stiles

J. P Fougerousse

Partner with Parker, Hudson, Rainer & Dobbs LLP

Leslie Cash

Senior Manager, Thought Leader Liaison at Biogen

Tanya Washington

Chief of Staff/EA NextGen Capital